Hallitus

Kari-Matti Lehti
puheenjohtaja
kari-matti@hwarang.net

Juho Metsälä
juho@hwarang.net

Aija Kortelainen
aija@hwarang.net

Tuula Tuononen
tuula@hwarang.net

Tero Alén
tero@hwarang.net

Maria Reinikainen
maria@hwarang.net

Vastuuhenkilöt

Vastuuohjaaja, lapset

Simo Siltanen
Nuorisopäällikkö
simo@hwarang.net
040 060 5951

Vastuuohjaaja, aikuiset

Juho Metsälä
juho@hwarang.net
050 551 2540

Varustemyynti

Maria Reinikainen
maria@hwarang.net , ohjeet hinnasto-sivulla